Current education offerings

Fri Aug 23, 2019, 4:30 PM - Fri May 28, 2021, 6:30 PM (HST)

Damron Hall Annex, 79-7378 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, HI, United States

The longest running teen theatre program on the island! Aloha Teen Theatre encourages teen leadership through theatre education, community outreach projects and public performance opportunities.

Tue Oct 22, 3:30 PM - Tue Dec 10, 5:30 PM (HST)

Aloha Theatre, 79-7384 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, Hawaii, United States

A performance skills class for ages 10 to 12

Wed Oct 23, 4:00 PM - Wed Nov 27, 5:00 PM (HST)

Aloha Theatre, 79-7384 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, Hawaii, United States

Introduction to theatre for ages 4 to 6

Wed Oct 23, 5:00 PM - Wed Nov 27, 6:30 PM (HST)

Aloha Theatre, 79-7384 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, Hawaii, United States

Want to fight without getting hurt?!?
Come learn what “stage combat” really is- and what it takes to perform with swords in this safe, active, and entertaining series!

Thu Oct 24, 4:00 PM - Thu Dec 19, 5:30 PM (HST)

Children ages 7 to 9 can explore the foundations of theatre with Miss Kira Kane!

Sun Oct 27, 6:30 PM - Sun Dec 1, 8:30 PM (HST)

Aloha Theatre, 79-7384 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, Hawaii, United States

Join Quinton Loder in the second level of professional Improv Theatre training in West Hawaii!

Thu Oct 31, 2:00 PM - Thu Dec 19, 4:00 PM (HST)

Aloha Theatre, 79-7384 Mamalahoa Highway, Kealakekua, Hawaii, United States

An Acting Class for all skill levels, talents, and interests for ages 18 and up, led by Felicity Johnson.